10 Jun 2021

Term Dates 2021

Term 1  – Wednesday 27 January to Thursday 1 April

Wednesday 27 January Classes commence for Years 1-6
Thursday  28 January Classes commence for Kindergarten
Monday 15 March College Closed – Newington Long Weekend – Pupil Free Day
Thursday  1 April Classes conclude

Term 2  – Monday 19 April to Friday 18 June

Monday 19 April Classes commence
Monday 14 June Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 18 June Classes conclude

Term 3 – Monday 12 July to Wednesday 15 September

Monday  12 July Classes commence
Monday 16 August Staff Day – Pupil Free Day
Wednesday 15 September Classes conclude

Term 4 – Tuesday 5 October to Tuesday 7 December

Tuesday 5 October Classes commence
Monday  6 December Classes conclude (K-2)
Tuesday 7 December Classes conclude – Annual Prize Giving Day Years 3-6

Newington, Wyvern House

115 Cambridge Street
Stanmore NSW 2048
+61 2 9568 9444

contact@newington.nsw.edu.au
www.newington.nsw.edu.au

Subscribe to eNews

wyvern@newington.nsw.edu.au

Absences

+61 2 9568 9444
wyvern@newington.nsw.edu.au

Wet Weather

+61 2 9432 1222