10 Jun 2021

Term Dates 2022

TERM  1  –  Monday 31 January to Friday 8 April

Monday 31 January Classes commence for Years 1-6
Tuesday 1 February Classes commence for Kindergarten
Monday 21 March College Closed – Newington Long Weekend – Pupil Free Day
Friday  8 April Classes conclude

TERM 2  – Tuesday 26 April to Friday 24 June 

Tuesday 26 April Classes commence
Friday  10 June Staff PD – Pupil Free Day
Monday 13 June Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 24 June Classes conclude

TERM 3 – Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September

Monday  18 July Classes commence
Friday 12 August Staff PD – Pupil Free Day
Monday 15 August College  Closed – Newington Long Weekend – Pupil Free Day
Friday 23 September Classes conclude

TERM 4 – Monday 10 October to Wednesday 9 December

Monday 10 October Classes commence
Tuesday 6 December Classes conclude (K-2)
Wednesday 7 December Classes conclude – Annual Prize Giving Day Years 3-6

Newington, Wyvern House

115 Cambridge Street
Stanmore NSW 2048
+61 2 9568 9444

contact@newington.nsw.edu.au
www.newington.nsw.edu.au

Subscribe to eNews

wyvern@newington.nsw.edu.au

Absences

+61 2 9568 9444
wyvern@newington.nsw.edu.au

Wet Weather

+61 2 9432 1222